#experimentation #international #collaboration

School-Company of the future

We train our engineers with the help of pioneering companies shaping our future society.

 

Want to discover our school?

Come to the open doors!

Our mission

 

Preparing students for professions in the Company of the Future through multidisciplinary and international training programmes.

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe offers a study environment that is conducive to experimentation, collaboration and international outlook. Our school will help you define and implement your career plan through a personalised programme. Located on a modern campus, it prepares you for the professions of the Company of the Future thanks to its disruptive teaching method. To become an ECAM Arts & Métiers engineer is to choose to contribute to an innovative, supportive and sustainable society. The many courses and diplomas it offers are a real plus in the ever-changing world of employment and engineering.

News & events

News

Are you suited to the engineering profession?

In just two minutes, find out if your profile corresponds to scientific studies and the engineering profession.

  Taking the test

Our training courses

10 good reasons

Discover the ten good reasons to join ECAM Strasbourg-Europe in video format. A modern campus, a rewarding student life, innovative projects…

Discover Virtual campus tour

In their own words

Louise Fleury, who graduated from the ECAM Arts & Métiers training course in 2016, looks back on her career and her memories of ECAM Strasbourg-Europe. One of her jobs was with the international group Hager, where she worked on the transfer of a production line to Brazil....

"ECAM Strasbourg-Europe has everything you need to become an accomplished general engineer. People become engineers by ambition, by vocation and by training. The training course is based on learning technical and managerial concepts then applying them to industrial and professional equipment and to various projects." Rémi G.

"Much more than students, we are seen as junior engineers. By being responsible for technical and associative projects throughout our course, we learn to become responsible engineers with strong scientific and managerial skills day by day." Maud A.

Let’s stay connected Discover our world

@ECAMStrasbourgEurope

#experimentation #international #collaboration

L’école Entreprise du Futur

Nous formons nos ingénieurs avec des entreprises qui innovent et construisent la société de demain.

 

Notre mission

 

Préparer aux métiers de l’Entreprise du Futur grâce à des formations pluridisciplinaires et internationales.

L’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe offre un cadre d’études propice à l’expérimentation, la collaboration et l’ouverture à l’international. Notre école vous accompagne dans la définition et la réalisation de votre projet professionnel à travers un parcours personnalisé. Située sur un campus moderne, elle vous prépare aux métiers de l’Entreprise du Futur grâce à une pédagogie disruptive. Devenir ingénieur ECAM Arts & Métiers, c’est faire le choix d’agir pour une société innovante, solidaire et durable. Les nombreux cursus et diplômes qu’elle propose sont un vrai plus dans le monde de l’emploi et de l’ingénierie en perpétuelle mutation. 

Actualités & événements

Nos formations

10 bonnes raisons

Découvrez les 10 bonnes raisons de rejoindre l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe en format vidéo. Un campus moderne, une vie étudiante riche, des projets innovants…

Découvrir  Visite virtuelle du campus

Ils en parlent le mieux

Louise Fleury, diplômée de la formation ECAM Arts & Métiers en 2016 revient sur son parcours et ses souvenirs à l'ECAM Strasbourg-Europe. Elle a notamment travaillé au sein du groupe international Hager sur le transfert d'une ligne de production au Brésil...

"L’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe permet de devenir un ingénieur généraliste accompli. En effet, on devient ingénieur par ambition, par vocation et par formation. La formation est basée sur l’apprentissage de connaissances techniques et managériales puis de son application sur un matériel industriel, professionnel et sur des projets variés." Rémi G.

"Bien plus que des étudiants, nous sommes considérés comme des ingénieurs juniors. En étant responsable de projets techniques et associatifs tout au long de notre cursus, on apprend chaque jour à devenir des ingénieurs responsables avec de solides compétences scientifiques et managériales." Maud A.

Restons connectés Découvrez notre univers

@ECAMStrasbourgEurope