Catering

Let’s eat!

A balanced diet is an important factor if you want to do well in your studies and stay healthy. On campus and in the surrounding area, students have a wide choice of restaurants. There is something to suit all tastes and desires. Strasbourg is a gastronomic capital that delights the taste buds of people from all over the world.

Inside ECAM Strasbourg-Europ

La Cafét'

La Cafét’, the school cafeteria, is managed by the Student Office (BDE), and is the ideal place to share a vitamin-packed meal or take a gourmet break. Students can order pastries and other goodies, smoothies, hot drinks, pasta, sandwiches and pizzas, all at a low price.

 

Numerous theme-based evenings are organised there throughout the year and according to the season: barbecues in the summer, savoury flammekueches or raclette evenings in winter.

 

On campus

The University Restaurant

Resto U’ Cronenbourg is a 10 minutes walk from ECAM Strasbourg-Europe. Hot, varied and balanced dishes are served every lunchtime. It is freely accessible on presentation of your student card or by registering at the beginning of the year to obtain a rechargeable card.

 

There are also many restaurants on the Espace Européen de l’Entreprise campus: sandwich bars, Asian food, bagels, pizzerias, brasserie-inspired or gastronomic restaurants, there’s something for everyone.

Strasbourg

A gastronomic capital

Strasbourg’s culinary diversity makes it a gastronomic capital. It has many specialities such as flammekueche, sauerkraut, baeckeofe, and other traditional dishes, as well as Munster cheese, beer and fine Alsatian wines. You can sample them all in a winstub (a cafe, restaurant or bar in Alsace that specialises in wine), restaurant, bar or wine producers’ cellars.

Useful links:

Restauration

A table !

Bien manger est important pour réussir ses études et se sentir bien. Sur le campus et aux alentours, les étudiants disposent d’un large choix de restaurations. Il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour toutes les envies. Strasbourg est une capitale gastronomique qui émerveille les papilles du monde entier.

A l'ECAM Strasbourg-Europe

La Cafét'

Gérée par le Bureau des Etudiants (BDE), la cafétéria de l’école est l’endroit idéal pour partager un repas vitaminé et faire une pause gourmande. Les étudiants peuvent y commander des viennoiseries et autres douceurs, des smoothies et boissons chaudes, des pâtes, des sandwichs, des pizzas, le tout à prix mini.

 

De nombreuses soirées à thème sont organisées tout au long de l’année et au fil des saisons : barbecue l’été, tartes flambées (flammekueches) l’hiver ou encore soirées raclette.

 

Sur le campus

Restaurant Universitaire

Le Restaurant Universitaire (RU) de Cronenbourg se situe à 10 minutes à pied de l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe. Des plats chauds, variés et équilibrés sont proposés tous les midis. Vous pouvez y accéder librement sur présentation de votre carte étudiante ou vous inscrire en début d’année pour obtenir une carte rechargeable.

 

De nombreux restaurants se trouvent également sur le campus de l’Espace Européen de l’Entreprise : sandwicheries, asiatiques, bagels, pizzerias, d’inspiration brasserie ou gastronomiques, il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Strasbourg

Capitale gastronomique

Sa diversité culinaire fait de Strasbourg une capitale gastronomique. Elle compte de nombreuses spécialités comme la tarte flambée (flammekueche), la choucroute, le baeckeofe, le munster, la bière, les bons vins d’Alsace et d’autres mets traditionnels. Il est possible de les déguster dans les winstubs (auberges alsaciennes), les restaurants, les bars et les caves des producteurs.

Liens utiles :