Presentation

Welcome to the school’s Company of the Future

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe has no borders and is open to the world. It enjoys privileged relations with a network of universities and partner companies at national and international level. It is a school designed by and for companies that prepares students for the professions of tomorrow.

A little history

A century-old training course

Created by and for companies in the Grand-Est region in France and Germany, ECAM Strasbourg-Europe first opened in 2009.

 

As the youngest member of the ECAM group, it joined the schools in Lyon, Rennes, Cergy-Pontoise and Brussels. Together, they share and transmit the same values of humanity and education.

 

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe teaches the century-old ECAM Arts & Métiers general engineering course, which originated at the Ecole d’Arts et Métiers Saint Jean-Baptiste de la Salle in Reims, which opened in 1900. A diploma course it is still teaching alongside ECAM Lyon today.

 

It is developing its training offer with the opening of a vocational training centre, the Preparatory Course with International Immersion, and two specialised Master’s degrees (Mastères Spécialisés®).

 

One mission

Providing first-rate training courses

As a true business school, students and professionals evolve and interact daily through teaching, research and innovation projects. ECAM Strasbourg-Europe strives to provide first-rate training courses that meets the needs of companies and the changing face of society. Its mission is to train professionals with scientific and technical profiles and endowed with human intelligence, for the professions of the Company of the Future.

 

It is authorised by the Commission for Engineering Qualifications (CTI) to award the engineering degree, is a member of the Conference of Grandes Ecoles (CGE) and recognised by the State as being of general interest (EESPIG).

 

    

 

One motto

Heart, Mind & Future

The motto “Heart, Mind & Future” is embraced by everyone with honour. This corporate culture reflects the values upheld within the establishment.

 

Heart
Solidarity, mutual assistance and equal opportunities are so many values shared within the school. Guiding, helping and supporting students to ensure they succeed in their vocational project and personal development is the crux of ECAM Strasbourg-Europe’s mission.

 

Mind
ECAM Strasbourg-Europe trains engineers and professionals to be immediately operational. It guides them towards success thanks to an innovative teaching method that combines open-mindedness, rigour and responsibility.

 

Future
Training, projects and research lead to innovation and help to shape the future with students and partner companies. Such innovation is essential and necessary to meet the challenges of our future society.

 

See also

Présentation

Bienvenue dans l’école Entreprise du Futur

Sans frontière et ouverte sur le monde, l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe bénéficie de relations privilégiées avec un réseau d’universités et d’entreprises partenaires au niveau national et international. C’est une école pensée par et pour les entreprises qui prépare aux métiers de demain.

Un peu d'histoire

Une formation centenaire

Créée par et pour les entreprises de la région Grand-Est et Outre-Rhin, l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe ouvre ses portes en 2009.

 

Cadette du groupe ECAM, elle rejoint les écoles de Lyon, Rennes, Cergy-Pontoise et Bruxelles. Ensemble, elles partagent et transmettent les mêmes valeurs humaines et d’enseignement.

 

L’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe dispense la formation centenaire d’ingénieurs généralistes ECAM Arts & Métiers, originaire de l’Ecole d’Arts et Métiers Saint Jean-Baptiste de la Salle à Reims, ouverte en 1900. Formation et diplôme qu’elle continue de partager avec l’ECAM Lyon.

 

Elle développe son offre de formation avec l’ouverture d’un centre de formation professionnelle, du Cursus Préparatoire avec Immersion à l’International et de deux Mastères Spécialisés®.

 

Une mission

Dispenser des formations d'excellence

Véritable école entreprise, les étudiants et professionnels évoluent et interagissent quotidiennement à travers les enseignements, la recherche et les projets d’innovation. L’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe s’emploie à dispenser des formations d’excellence répondant aux besoins des entreprises et aux évolutions de la société. Sa mission est de former des professionnels au profil scientifique et technique, dotés d’une intelligence humaine aux métiers de l’Entreprise du Futur.

 

Elle est habilitée par la Commission des Titres d’Ingénieurs (CTI) a délivrer le diplôme d’ingénieur, membre de la Conférence des Grandes Ecoles (CGE) et reconnue d’intérêt général par l’Etat (EESPIG).

 

    

 

Une devise

Coeur, raison, avenir

La devise « Cœur, raison, avenir » est portée par chacun avec honneur. Cette culture d’entreprise traduit les valeurs défendues au sein de l’établissement.

 

Le cœur
La solidarité, l’entraide et l’égalité des chances sont des valeurs partagées au sein de l’école. Accompagner, aider et soutenir les étudiants dans la réussite de leur projet professionnel et dans leur épanouissement personnel est le cœur de la mission de l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe.

 

La raison
L’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe forme des ingénieurs et des professionnels immédiatement opérationnels. Elle les accompagne vers la réussite grâce à une pédagogie innovante qui mêle ouverture d’esprit, rigueur et responsabilité.

 

L’avenir
Les formations, les projets et la recherche permettent d’innover et de construire le futur avec les étudiants et les entreprises partenaires. L’innovation est primordiale et nécessaire pour répondre aux enjeux de la société de demain.

 

Découvrez aussi