Student life

A rewarding student
life

All passions, be they sporting, artistic or cultural, are expressed and shared at ECAM Strasbourg-Europe. Key events take place on campus throughout the year. Friendships and memories are made every day.
Services are also available on the school’s premises to enhance your well-being throughout the year.

Do you have a question about accommodation? Do you need tutoring during your training course? Our engineering school and all its teaching teams, in association with the school’s student bodies, will support you throughout your course.

Student Office (BDE), Sports Office (BDS), ASSOCIATIONS & CLUBS

There’s something for everyone

At ECAM Strasbourg-Europe, cheerfulness is contagious. There are many opportunities for sharing, all of which punctuate the life of the school. A great atmosphere guaranteed!

 

The Student Office (BDE) manages student life, the cafeteria and the student’s hall. It is also in charge of organising the integration month at the beginning of the school year, helping you to find work partners or to settle in within your class.

 

The Sports Office (BDS) organises weekly sporting activities: football, basketball, volleyball, as well as zumba, yoga, rowing or e-gaming. There is something for everyone and for all levels. It also organises an annual skiing study trip.

 

Other clubs and associations allow students to discover or share their activities and passions, be they in the realm of art, culture or sport.

20

Sporting activities

8

clubs & associations

30

days of integration activities followed by a weekend outing

Find out more

Vie étudiante

Une vie étudiante
riche

Toutes les passions, sportives, artistiques et culturelles, s’expriment et se partagent à l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe. Des événements incontournables animent le campus tout au long de l’année. Les amitiés et les souvenirs se créent chaque jour.
Des services vous sont proposés également dans les locaux de l’école pour que vous vous y sentiez au mieux durant toute l’année.

Une question sur un logement ? Un besoin de tutorat pendant votre formation ? Notre école en ingénierie et toutes ses équipes pédagogiques, en association avec les bureaux des élèves de l’établissement, vous accompagnent durant tout votre cursus.

BDE, BDS, associations & clubs

Pour toutes les envies

À l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe, la bonne humeur est communicative.  Les moments de partage sont nombreux et rythment la vie de l’école. Bonne ambiance garantie !

 

Le Bureau Des Étudiants (BDE) gère la vie étudiante, la cafétéria, le foyer et se charge d’organiser le mois d’intégration à la rentrée, et vous aide dans la recherche de binômes de travail ou à vous intégrer au sein de votre promo.

 

Le Bureau Des Sports (BDS) organise chaque semaine des activités sportives : foot, basket, volley mais aussi zumba, yoga, aviron ou e-gaming, il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour tous les niveaux. Il organise aussi chaque année un séjour d’études au ski.

 

Les autres clubs et associations permettent aux étudiants de découvrir ou partager leurs activités et passions quelles soient artistiques, culturelles ou sportives.

20

activités sportives

8

clubs et associations

30

jours d'animations d'intégration suivis d'un weekend

Découvrez aussi