Companies

Supporting our school means supporting your future employees!

Would you like to pay us your apprenticeship tax?

Discover our projects

ECAM’Pro

Created by and for companies, ECAM Strasbourg-Europe aims to be a full-scale experimental laboratory for the Company of the Future and new engineering professions. It is a concrete example of innovative organisation and practices. Joining our network means choosing to accompany your company and your employees towards innovation, excellence and collective performance.

The excellent career paths of our students means you get to recruit tomorrow’s talents!

Vocational training

Become experts and develop your company’s internal skills thanks to our professional training courses in Lean Management and Digital Technology as well as our Mastères Spécialisés®. Pave your way to the Learning Company!

 

Read more

Apprenticeships, internships & professionalisation contracts

Find and recruit your future talents for an apprenticeship, an internship or a professionalization contract. Build your employer brand with the help of an outstanding national and international network.

 

Read more

Innovation & expertise

Be innovative with a multidisciplinary team of engineering student, teacher-researchers and industrial experts. Take advantage of the school’s laboratories and cutting-edge equipment to experiment with your ideas and bring your groundbreaking projects to fruition in order to sustainably develop the Company of the Future!

 

Read more

Donations

We train students and professionals to ensure that tomorrow’s talents will be able to meet the technological, social and environmental challenges of our century. We want them to flourish in an increasingly digitalized industrial world by providing them with engineering expertise! We need you to support them, and to continue to develop our school’s Company of the Future.

 

Read more

Apprenticeship tax

Strengthen your link with our school company, and let’s build a sustainable future together. Supporting us means supporting your future employees. ECAM Strasbourg-Europe is a non-profit association authorised to receive your apprenticeship tax.

 

Read more

Room rental

Do you need space to welcome your clients and prospective clients? Are you looking for an original venue for your teambuilding sessions or team meetings? ECAM Strasbourg-Europe invites you to take advantage of its modern building and innovative infrastructure in the heart of the Espace Européen de l’Entreprise.

 

Read more

Contact

We're here to guide you

Our entire team is at your disposal to discuss and answer your questions.

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe
Espace Européen de l’Entreprise
2, Rue de Madrid
67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
CS 20013
67012 Strasbourg CEDEX

Responsable des Relations Entreprises :
pro@ecam-strasbourg.eu
03 68 71 89 60

Entreprise

Mobilisons nous pour notre avenir !

Faites un don 

ECAM’Pro

Créée par et pour les entreprises, l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe se veut être un laboratoire expérimental à taille réelle de l’Entreprise du Futur et des nouveaux métiers de l’ingénierie, elle est un exemple concret d’organisation et de pratiques innovantes. Rejoindre notre réseau, c’est faire le choix d’accompagner votre entreprise et vos collaborateurs vers l’innovation, l’excellence et la performance collective.

Le cursus de haute qualité de nos étudiants vous permet de recruter les futurs talents de demain ! 

Formation professionnelle

Devenez experts et développez les compétences  internes de votre entreprise grâce à nos formations professionnelles en Lean Management et en numérique ainsi que nos Mastères Spécialisés®. En route vers l’Entreprise Apprenante !

 

Découvrir

Apprentissage, stages & contrat de professionnalisation

Repérez et recrutez vos futurs talents pour une formation en apprentissage, un stage ou un contrat de professionnalisation. Construisez votre marque employeur auprès d’un réseau d’excellence au niveau national et international.

 

Découvrir

Innovation & expertise

Innovez avec une équipe pluridisciplinaire composée d’étudiants ingénieurs, d’enseignants-chercheurs et d’experts industriels. Profitez des laboratoires et du matériel de pointe de l’école pour expérimenter vos idées et concrétiser vos projets d’innovation  pour développer durablement l’Entreprise du Futur ! 

 

Découvrir

Dons

Nous formons des étudiants et professionnels avec l’ambition de faire s’exprimer les talents de demain pour répondre aux défis technologiques, sociaux et environnementaux de notre siècle. Nous souhaitons qu’ils s’épanouissent dans un monde industriel de plus en plus digitalisé, et les former aux connaissances de l’ingénierie ! Nous avons besoin de vous pour les soutenir et continuer de développer notre école entreprise du futur.

 

Découvrir

Taxe d’Apprentissage

Renforcez votre lien avec notre école entreprise et bâtissons ensemble un avenir durable. Nous soutenir, c’est soutenir vos futurs collaborateurs. L’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe est une association à but non lucratif habilitée à recevoir votre versement de Taxe d’Apprentissage.

 

Découvrir

Location de salle

Vous avez besoin d’espace pour accueillir vos clients et prospects ? Vous êtes à la recherche d’un lieu original pour votre teambuilding ou vos réunions d’équipe ? L’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe vous fait profiter de son bâtiment moderne et de ses infrastructures innovantes en plein cœur de l’Espace Européen de l’Entreprise.

 

Découvrir

Contact

Nous sommes là pour vous guider

Notre équipe vous accompagne dans la définition de votre projet et pour toute demande.

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe
Espace Européen de l’Entreprise
2, Rue de Madrid
67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
CS 20013
67012 Strasbourg CEDEX

Responsable des Relations Entreprises :
pro@ecam-strasbourg.eu
03 68 71 89 60