International

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe,
open to the world

As an international engineering school, ECAM Strasbourg-Europe is developing its partnerships and engineering courses with companies and universities beyond its borders. It has been awarded the Bienvenue en France* quality label by Campus France. Whether they are doing an internship, a semester of study, an ERASMUS+ exchange or a double degree, students can enjoy enriching immersive experiences in a wide range of countries.
(*Welcome to France)

International immersion

From preparatory to engineering courses, our engineering students have several opportunities to go abroad during their time with us, seeing as numerous foreign partner universities are happy to welcome them for a semester of study or a double degree.

Read more

Incoming students

Every year, we welcome students from all over the world for a semester, a year of study, an exchange or for a technical project in one of our engineering laboratories. Welcome to our cosmopolitan campus.

Read more

Contact

We're here to guide you

Our entire team is at your disposal to discuss and answer your questions.

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe
Espace Européen de l’Entreprise
2, Rue de Madrid
67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
CS 20013
67012 Strasbourg CEDEX

Switchboard: +33 (0)3 90 40 09 63
Admissions: +33 (0)3 90 40 29 90

International

L’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe,
ouverte sur le monde

Ecole d’ingénieurs internationale, l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe développe ses partenariats et formations en ingénierie avec des entreprises et des universités au-delà de ses frontières. Elle est labellisée Bienvenue en France par Campus France. Que ce soit en stage, en semestre d’études, en échange ERASMUS+ ou en double-diplôme, les étudiants vivent des immersions enrichissantes dans de nombreux pays.

Immersion à l’international

De la classe préparatoire au cycle ingénieur, nos étudiants en ingénierie ont plusieurs possibilités de départ à l’international durant leur cursus. De nombreuses universités partenaires étrangères les accueillent le temps d’un semestre d’études ou d’un double-diplôme.

 

Découvrir

Incoming students

Nous accueillions chaque année des étudiants des quatre coins du monde pour un semestre, une année d’études, un échange ou encore pour un projet technique au sein de l’un de nos laboratoires d’ingénierie. Bienvenue sur un campus cosmopolite.

 

Découvrir

Contact

Nous sommes là pour vous guider

Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions et vous accompagner dans la réalisation de votre projet de formation à l'international.

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe
Espace Européen de l’Entreprise
2, Rue de Madrid
67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
CS 20013
67012 Strasbourg CEDEX

Standard : 03 90 40 09 63
Admission : 03 90 40 29 90