Legal information

 

1. Legal information

 

In accordance with article 6 of French Law n°2004-575 dated 21st June 2004 for Confidence in the Digital Economy (La Confiance dans l’Économie Numérique – LCEN), it is hereby specified that the ecam-strasbourg.eu website you are currently consulting is the property of ECAM Strasbourg-Europe.

Head office:
ECAM Strasbourg-Europe
2, rue de Madrid
CS 20013
67012 STRASBOURG – France
Tel : +33(0)3 90 40 09 63
Director of publication for the website: Sonia Wanner
Operations Manager: Dilma TASSI

This website has been created by:
Izhak – 32 allée de la Robertsau, 67000 Strasbourg, France

This website is hosted by:
OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France
Copyright: ECAM Strasbourg-Europe
This website is registered with the French National Commission for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL): 1402027

Intellectual property rights
This website constitutes a work of which Izhak is the author within the meaning of articles L111.1 et seq of the French Intellectual Property Code.

This website was designed and developed by Izhak.

The photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, animated sequences with or without sound, as well as all the works integrated into the website are the property of ECAM Strasbourg-Europe or of third parties who have authorised ECAM Strasbourg-Europe to use them.

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe informs the users of this website that many of its elements are:

– protected by copyright law: this may be the case for photographs, articles, drawings, animated sequences, etc;

– and/or protected by the legislation on drawings and models;

– and/or protected by trademark legislation.

The elements thus protected are the exclusive property of ECAM Strasbourg-Europe or of third parties having authorised ECAM Strasbourg-Europe to use them.

As such, any reproduction, representation, use, adaptation, modification, incorporation, translation, commercialisation, whether in part or in full, by any process and on any medium whatsoever (paper, digital, etc.) is prohibited without the prior written authorisation of ECAM Strasbourg-Europe, apart from the exceptions set out in Article L 122.5 of the Intellectual Property Code, on pain of constituting an infringement of copyright and/or drawings and models and/or trademarks, punishable by two years’ imprisonment and a fine of €150,000.

Information regarding the products
The information and illustrations shown on the pages of this website are based on the technical characteristics in force at the time the various pages of the website were put online or updated.

As part of a policy of constant improvement of its products and services, ECAM Strasbourg-Europe may modify the characteristics of its offer at any time. The products and/or services presented on this website are those distributed in mainland France. They may vary from one country to another, or not be available in all countries.

In any case, the information contained on this website is of a general nature, and has no contractual value.

 

2. General conditions of use of the website and the services on offer

 

Using the ecam-strasbourg.eu website implies full and complete acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, without prior notice, so users of the ecam-strasbourg.eu website are invited to consult them on a regular basis.
The ecam-strasbourg.eu website is in principle accessible to users 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in the event of interruption, whether programmed or not, for maintenance purposes or in the event of force majeure. If access to the service is not possible, ECAM Strasbourg-Europe undertakes to do its utmost to restore access to the service, and will endeavour to inform users in advance of the dates and times of the intervention. As ECAM Strasbourg-Europe is only subject to an obligation of means, it cannot be held responsible for any damage of whatever nature, resulting from the unavailability of the service.
The ecam-strasbourg.eu website is regularly updated by the owner of the website. In the same way, the legal notices may be modified at any time, without prior notice. The user is deemed to have accepted them unreservedly, and to refer to them regularly to take note of any changes.

 

 

3. Description of the services provided

 

The owner of the ecam-strasbourg.eu website endeavours to provide information that is as accurate as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and shortcomings in updating, whether these are its fault or the fault of third-party partners who provide this information.
All the information provided on the ecam-strasbourg.eu website is given for information purposes only, is not exhaustive and is likely to change. It is given subject to modifications having been made since it was put on line.

 

 

4. Limits of liability

 

The ecam-strasbourg.eu website cannot be held responsible for typographical mistakes, inaccuracies or any damage suffered as a result of its use. The user remains responsible for his/her equipment and its use, and s/he alone shall bear the direct or indirect costs linked to his/her connection to the Internet.
The user of the ecam-strasbourg.eu website undertakes to access it using recent, virus-free equipment, and with an updated, last generation browser.
The user shall not hold ECAM Strasbourg-Europe liable for any damage that s/he may suffer or cause to be suffered, whether directly or indirectly, as a result of the services offered. The user is solely responsible for the use of the service provided, and expressly releases the ecam-strasbourg.eu website from any liability to third parties.
Contact spaces are available to users.
The ecam-strasbourg.eu website reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content posted in this area that contravenes the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection. Where applicable, the owner of the website also reserves the right to hold the user civilly and/or criminally liable, particularly in the event of messages of a racist, insulting, defamatory or pornographic nature, whatever the medium used (text, photographs, etc.).
It is hereby reminded that the owner of the ecam-strasbourg.eu website keeps track of the user’s e-mail address and IP address under the conditions described in the privacy policy. Consequently, the user must be aware that in the event of an injunction from the judicial authorities s/he may be located and prosecuted.

 

 

5. Intellectual property and counterfeiting

 

The owner of the website is the owner of the intellectual property rights, or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the website, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logos, icons, sounds, software.
Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, or total or partial adaptation of the elements of the website, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, except with the prior written consent of the website owner.
Any unauthorised use of the website or of any of the elements it contains will be considered as an infringement, and will be prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 et seq of the French Code of Intellectual Property.

 

 

6. Hyperlinks and cookies

 

The ecam-strasbourg.eu website contains a number of hyperlinks to other websites (partners, information, etc.). However, the owner of the website does not have the possibility of checking the content of the websites visited, and therefore declines all responsibility for the possible risks of illicit content.

 

Cookie management

 

Internet Explorer

  1. To open Internet Explorer, click on the “Start” button. Type “Internet Explorer” in the search box, then click on “Internet Explorer” in the list of results.
  2. Click on the “Tools” button, then on “Internet Options”.
  3. Click on the “Privacy” tab, then under “Settings”, move the slider up to block all cookies, or down to allow all cookies, then click on “OK”.
    Blocking cookies may prevent some web pages from displaying properly.

 

Google Chrome

  1. Click on the “Chrome” menu icon.
  2. Select “Settings”.
  3. At the bottom of the page, click on “Show advanced settings”.
  4. In the “Privacy” section, click on “Content Settings”.
  5. To enable cookies, select “Allow local data storage” (recommended).
    To disable cookies, select “Restrict all websites from storing data”.
  6. Click on “OK” to save.

 

Mozilla Firefox

  1. Click on the “Menu” button and select “Options”
  2. Select the “Privacy” panel.
  3. In the “History” tab, “Retention Rules” option, select “Use custom settings for history”.
  4. Check the “Accept cookies” box to enable cookies, or uncheck it to disable them.
    If you have problems with cookies, make sure that the “Accept third-party cookies” option is not set to “Never”.
  5. Choosing how long cookies can be kept:
    Keep them until: “Expiry”: Each cookie will be deleted on its expiry date, which is set by the cookie issuing site.
    Keep them until: “Closing Firefox”: Cookies stored on your computer will be deleted when you close Firefox.
    Keep them until: “Ask me every time”: a warning is displayed every time a website wants to send a cookie, asking you if you agree to save the cookie or not.
  6. Click on “OK” to close the “Options” window

 

Apple Safari

  1. On iOS 8, to define the settings for blocking cookies, click “Settings” > “Safari” > “Block Cookies”, and choose one of the options: “Always Allow”, “Allow only visited websites”, “Allow only currently open websites”, “Always Block”.
  2. On iOS 7 or earlier versions, you can choose from the following options: “Never”, “From third parties and advertisers”, and “Always”.

 

 

 7. Applicable law and jurisdiction

 

Any dispute relating to the use of the ecam-strasbourg.eu website is subject to French law. The user and ecam-strasbourg.eu agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts in the event of a dispute.

 

 

Contact

We're here to guide you

Our entire team is at your disposal to discuss and answer your questions.

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe
Espace Européen de l’Entreprise
2, Rue de Madrid
67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
CS 20013
67012 Strasbourg CEDEX

Responsable des Relations Entreprises :
pro@ecam-strasbourg.eu
03 68 71 89 60

Mentions légales

 

1. Informations légales

 

En vertu de l’article 6 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’Économie Numérique (LCEN), il est précisé que notre site internet ecam-strasbourg.eu que vous consultez actuellement est la propriété de l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe.

Siège social :
ECAM Strasbourg-Europe
2, rue de Madrid
CS 20013
67012 STRASBOURG – France
Tél +33(0)3 90 40 09 63
Directrice de publication du site : Sonia Wanner
Chargée d’exploitation : Dilma TASSI

Ce site a été créé par :
Izhak – 32 allée de la Robertsau, 67000 Strasbourg, France

Ce site est hébergé par :
OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France
Copyright : ECAM Strasbourg-Europe
Ce site est déclaré à la CNIL : 1402027

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Le présent site constitue une œuvre dont Izhak est l’auteur au sens des articles L111.1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

La conception et le développement dudit site ont été assurés par Izhak.

Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes les œuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété de l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe ou de tiers ayant autorisé l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe à les utiliser.

L’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe avise les utilisateurs de ce site que de nombreux éléments de ce site :

– sont protégés par la législation sur le droit d’auteur : ce peut être notamment le cas des photographies, des articles, des dessins, des séquences animées… ;

– et/ou sont protégés par la législation sur les dessins et modèles ;

– et/ou sont protégés par la législation sur les marques.

Les éléments ainsi protégés sont la propriété exclusive de ECAM Strasbourg-Europe ou de tiers ayant autorisé l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe à les exploiter.

A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation, modification, incorporation, traduction, commercialisation, partielles ou intégrales par quelque procédé et sur quelque support que ce soit (papier, numérique, …) sont interdites, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de ECAM Strasbourg-Europe, hormis les exceptions visées à l’article L 122.5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sous peine de constituer un délit de contrefaçon de droit d’auteur et/ou de dessins et modèles et/ou de marque, puni de deux ans d’emprisonnement et de 150 000€ d’amende.

Informations relatives aux produits
Les informations et illustrations figurant sur les pages de ce site Internet sont basées sur les caractéristiques techniques en cours au moment de la mise en ligne ou de la mise à jour des différentes pages du site.

Dans le cadre d’une politique d’amélioration constante de ses produits et services, l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe peut modifier à tout moment les caractéristiques de son offre. Les produits et/ou services présentés sur ce site sont ceux distribués en France métropolitaine. Ils peuvent varier d’un pays à l’autre ou ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays du monde.

En tout état de cause, les informations contenues sur ce site sont des informations à caractère général et n’ont pas valeur contractuelle.

 

2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

 

L’utilisation du site ecam-strasbourg.eu implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation décrites ci-après. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, sans préavis, aussi les utilisateurs du site ecam-strasbourg.eu sont invités à les consulter de manière régulière.
Le site ecam-strasbourg.eu est par principe accessible aux utilisateurs 24/24h, 7/7j, sauf interruption, programmée ou non, pour les besoins de sa maintenance ou cas de force majeure. En cas d’impossibilité d’accès au service, l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe s’engage à faire son maximum afin de rétablir l’accès au service et s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention. N’étant soumis qu’à une obligation de moyen, l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu’en soit la nature, résultant d’une indisponibilité du service.
Le site ecam-strasbourg.eu est mis à jour régulièrement par le propriétaire du site. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment, sans préavis. L’utilisateur est réputé les accepter sans réserve et s’y référer régulièrement pour prendre connaissance des modifications.

 

 

3. Description des services fournis

 

Le propriétaire du site s’efforce de fournir sur le site ecam-strasbourg.eu des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.
Toutes les informations proposées sur le site ecam-strasbourg.eu sont données à titre indicatif, sont non exhaustives, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Elles sont données sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

 

4. Limites de responsabilité

 

Le site ecam-strasbourg.eu ne saurait être tenu responsable des erreurs typographiques, d’inexactitudes ou de quelque dommage subi résultant de son utilisation. L’utilisateur reste responsable de son équipement et de son utilisation, de même il supporte seul les coûts directs ou indirects liés à sa connexion à Internet.
L’utilisateur du site ecam-strasbourg.eu s’engage à accéder à celui-ci en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis à jour.
L’utilisateur dégage la responsabilité de l’ECAM Strasbourg-Europe pour tout préjudice qu’il pourrait subir ou faire subir, directement ou indirectement, du fait des services proposés. Seule la responsabilité de l’utilisateur est engagée par l’utilisation du service proposé et celui-ci dégage expressément le site ecam-strasbourg.eu de toute responsabilité vis à vis de tiers.
Des espaces de contact sont à la disposition des utilisateurs.
Le site ecam-strasbourg.eu se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, le propriétaire du site se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).
Il est ici rappelé que le propriétaire du site ecam-strasbourg.eu garde trace de l’adresse mail et de l’adresse IP de l’utilisateur dans les conditions décrites à la politique de confidentialité. En conséquence, il doit être conscient qu’en cas d’injonction de l’autorité judiciaire il peut être retrouvé et poursuivi.

 

 

5. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

 

Le propriétaire du site est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.
Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation totale ou partielle des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable au propriétaire du site.
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque de ces éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

 

6. Liens hypertextes et cookies

 

Le site ecam-strasbourg.eu contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites (partenaires, informations …). Cependant, le propriétaire du site n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités et décline donc toute responsabilité de ce fait quant aux risques éventuels de contenus illicites.

 

Gestion des cookies

 

Internet explorer

  1. Pour ouvrir Internet Explorer, cliquez sur le bouton Démarrer. Dans la zone de recherche, tapez Internet Explorer, puis, dans la liste des résultats, cliquez sur Internet Explorer.
  2. Cliquez sur le bouton Outils, puis sur Options Internet.
  3. Cliquez sur l’onglet Confidentialité, puis sous Paramètres, déplacez le curseur vers le haut pour bloquer tous les cookies, ou vers le bas pour autoriser tous les cookies, puis cliquez sur OK.
    Le fait de bloquer les cookies peut empêcher certaines pages Web de s’afficher correctement.

 

Google Chrome

  1. Cliquez sur l’icône du menu Chrome.
  2. Sélectionnez Paramètres.
  3. Au bas de la page, cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés.
  4. Dans la section Confidentialité, cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu.
  5. Pour activer ou désactiver les cookies, procédez comme suit. Pour activer les cookies, sélectionnez Autoriser le stockage des données locales (recommandé).
    Pour désactiver les cookies, sélectionnez Interdire à tous les sites de stocker des données.
  6. Cliquez sur OK pour enregistrer.

 

Mozilla Firefox

  1. Cliquez sur le bouton menu et sélectionnez Options
  2. Sélectionnez le panneau Vie privée.
  3. Dans l’onglet Historique, option Règles de conservation, sélectionnez utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique.
  4. Cochez la case Accepter les cookies pour activer les cookies, ou décochez-la pour les désactiver.
    Si vous avez des problèmes avec les cookies, assurez-vous que l’option Accepter les cookies tiers ne soit pas positionnée sur Jamais.
  5. Choisissez combien de temps les cookies peuvent être conservés:
    Les conserver jusqu’à : Leur expiration : Chaque cookie sera supprimé à sa date d’expiration, date fixée par le site émetteur du cookie.
    Les conserver jusqu’à : La fermeture de Firefox : les cookies enregistrés sur votre ordinateur seront supprimés lorsque vous fermerez Firefox.
    Les conserver jusqu’à : Me demander à chaque fois : un avertissement s’affiche chaque fois qu’un site web souhaite envoyer un cookie, vous demandant si vous acceptez d’enregistrer le cookie ou pas.
  6. Cliquez sur OK pour fermer la fenêtre « Options »

 

Apple Safari

  1. Sous iOS 8, pour définir les réglages liés au blocage des cookies, cliquez Réglages > Safari > Bloquer les cookies, et choisissez l’une des options proposées : Toujours autoriser, N’autoriser que les sites Web visités, N’autoriser que les sites Web actuellement ouverts, Toujours bloquer.
  2. Sous iOS 7 ou version antérieure, vous pouvez choisir entre les options : Jamais, Des tierces parties et annonceurs, et Toujours.

 

 

7. Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

 

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site ecam-strasbourg.eu est soumis au droit français. L’utilisateur ainsi que ecam-strasbourg.eu acceptent de se soumettre à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux Français en cas de litige.

 

 

Contact

Nous sommes là pour vous guider

Notre équipe vous accompagne dans la définition de votre projet et pour toute demande.

ECAM Strasbourg-Europe
Espace Européen de l’Entreprise
2, Rue de Madrid
67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
CS 20013
67012 Strasbourg CEDEX

Responsable des Relations Entreprises :
pro@ecam-strasbourg.eu
03 68 71 89 60